Daily socks . . statistically unlikely ?

I few posts ago, I included a drawing of my socks . . . those with the colour coding and a day of the week? Remember them? probably not. Well for those you with a statistical bent, from last Tuesday until Sunday (6 days) I inadvertently picked out the correct socks for that day! Fascinating, eh? Well no, not really. But statistically unlikely particularly in a draw that also contains other black coded but not ‘day’d socks…..

I need to get out more . . . .

Any thoughts?

