Xmas day! Lesley bought me a bin bag for Xmas!!

It’s just what I wanted a bin bag – ir to be more precise a Tom Bihn bag: big enough for a paperback, small Moleskine, a selection of writing armaments, a phone and a slim wallet-i.e. virtually empty wallet! Well made, good design, light, and not a strip of Velcro insihgt..God how I hate that sound.

Meanwhile whilst I was stroking my new luggage Arhcie was enjoying the wrapping . . .

Lesley  also found this wonderful looking book on Alasdair Gray and Lesley’s son Ben bought me Keys to Drawing with Imagination by Bert Dodson, which I’m planning to work my way through in the New Year… it looks fantastic.

So hoping everyone else out there has been as lucky as me!

Nadolig Llawen!

Rowland

One thought on “Xmas day! Lesley bought me a bin bag for Xmas!!

Any thoughts?

