Right then . . .

So what’s it to be this year, eh?

  • To get the band ‘Rowland Jones and contaminated blues‘  gigging!
  • To use the computer less, but more efficiently. So my plan is rather than posting everyday, I want to put three posts a week: one based on sketches, one on my writing,  and one for my Italian site: www.loscarabocchiatore.com So always ‘good stuff’ not just ticking the box of a ‘daily post’
  • To complete ‘My Imaginary Lives’ and consider self-publishing or some other route to get it ‘out there’ … wherever that is…..
  • To finish my musical ‘Johnny Swing’
  • return to walking regularly with Sergio.

Think that’s enough to be going on with . . . .

Any thoughts?

