February Challenge-24: Roads

5 Replies to “February Challenge-24: Roads”

  1. Ooooh, I LOVE that crossroads sign! A wonderful addition to the prompt “roads”! I really adore your way of thinking beyond/across the given prompts!

    Wish you a wonderful weekend!

    1. Thanks! You have a good weekend too! I’m still intrigued by your work: this post was done in front of the stove, after several beers . . . yours seem to be so beautifully crafted… are there enough hours in the day to produce the lovely work that you create??!!

      1. In my dream diary I literally just write most of the time … for that challenge now, I ordered myself to do some art, too. For those pages I love to play with ideas and thoughts of how to make them … my brain thinks the best time for that is short before falling asleep! *g* But then, when I start really creating them, I have a finished picture in mind, which allows me to be rather fast. That’s all of my ‘trick’ … as you might call it! 🙂

  2. Roundabout…yes, that’s exactly right, and how I would describe my predicament with projects as well. Never thought to put it as a roundabout 😛 no wonder I have always hated roundabouts!

Any thoughts?

