Salsiccia, gorgonzola . . . . or how can something I love, hurt me so . . .

5 thoughts on “Salsiccia, gorgonzola . . . . or how can something I love, hurt me so . . .

    1. Planet Rowland is a hostile environment . . .there were other dreams that night, too . . . ones which I won’t describe for fear that men bearing a nice jacket with sleeves that fasten neatly behind my back might appear and ‘take me for a little ride’ . .

      but that pizza is my drug . . .

  1. I feel as if by reading this post I must change my identity and never contact friends or family members ever again.
    Then again, maybe I’ll just make myself another drink and work harder on that second part.

Any thoughts?

