A new moleskine – no. 39

2 Replies to “A new moleskine – no. 39”

  1. That’s so funny. I went the opposite direction. Always doing pocket sized or even 5×7 size but recently went to 11×14. Whoa! I can’t really carry it around but it feels so free to have a meadow to draw on. Later we should compare our results.
    …dave

    1. That was my plan- but after two large watercolour Moleskines – (and I always carry one – EVERYWHERE )- I realised that my bag was getting heavier.. and ,possibly coincidentally, I developed an inflamed shoulder.
      But we’ll definitely compare notes 🙂

Any thoughts?

