A day out in Florence

2 thoughts on “A day out in Florence

  1. Hey RJ…thanks for the Don’t Look Now reference. It jogged me back to a time when Julie Christie was the bee’s knees to my way of thinking. I left a JC tribute to her in my response to you. Don’t know how you do it, but just don’t stop doing it.

    1. I’m beginning to think that we were separated at birth . . . but what a film! . . . as well as featuring our heroin(e) it was CLASS!
      PS you mentioned the Zombies…. no-one told me about her . . . . . did he mean JC? I mean ‘Julie ‘ not the other one…..

Any thoughts?

