The art of conversation . . . .

4 thoughts on “The art of conversation . . . .

  1. My husband’s high school reunion is this weekend and I’m preparing to have to chew my own leg off to get out of some of the “do you remember…?” conversations that will be littering the place.

    What is the significance of the tag “oval” on this post? Inquiring minds, etc.

  2. I think we hang around with the same types of people Rowland lol!

    Item 1. I believe would be Republican/Democrat discussions, which tend to be only a one-round fight as neither will speak to the other afterwards. Because of my own observations, which mirror yours, I find that the more I am around people, the more I like my dog 🙂

  3. re Republican/Democrat discussions

    You’ve probably explained why political discussions are so fierce in Italy–there’s so many parties they’re all in ‘denial’!

    re dog
    My cat has strong feelings, too! or should that be strong felines . . . .

Any thoughts?

