Festa dell’Uva @ Chiusi

So suddenly out of the blue, Valerio calls me about doing a gig for this festa.  He used to run a bar in the village when I lived here first time around.

uva014

It was a great night  and we launched a newly arranged/written tune ‘Two steps back’

Very pleased with it.

Ironically a few days after speaking to Valerio, this poster fell out of a book… one of the first gigs I did in Italy when Valerio had the bar in the village!!!

I think it would have been 9th April 1999 . . .  I reckon

divinobacco007

Any thoughts?

