The Crown, Wes Montgomery, and grammar in food talk . . .

 

 

 

 

‘I never practice my guitar – – from time to time I just open the case and throw some meat in.’

Wes MontgomeryFullSizeRender-2

One thought on “The Crown, Wes Montgomery, and grammar in food talk . . .

  1. People saying “your” and “my” always bugs me. I like to watch a US program which features people looking for a new house. When they walk in they often say, “This doesn’t have my granite counter-tops” or “Oh good, this house has my walk-in closet and it’s big enough to park a plane.” It’s not YOUR house….yet.

Any thoughts?

